Ware, Abraham continue as Mayor, Mayor pro tem

The Marshall City Council tonight unanimously approved naming Amy Ware Marshall’s Mayor for another two years.  The council also unanimously approved Amanda Abraham serving as Mayor pro tem for two more years.  Newly elected District 5 councilperson Reba Godfrey was also sworn in this evening.

Mayor Amy Ware
Mayor pro-tem Amanda Abraham